Hello our valued visitor, We present you the best web solutions and high quality graphic designs with a lot of features. just login to your account and enjoy ...

Locations

Internal Branches (KSA)

Head Office - Dammam

  • Tel: +966  13 840 7043
  • Fax: +966 13 840 6387
  • Email: info@manar.com.sa

KSA North Region

  • Tel: +966 14 625 6735
  • Fax: +966 14 626 7604
  • Email: north.region@manar.com.sa

KSA Yanbu Region

  • Tel: +966 14 391 1834
  • Fax: +966 14 390 0484
  • Email: Yanbu.regiom@manar.com.sa

KSA Jeddah Region

  • Tel: +966 12 620 0613
  • Fax: +966 12 620 7194
  • Email: jeddah.region@manar.com.sa

 

KSA Eastern Region

  • Tel: +966 13 805 1983
  • Fax: +966 13 805 7862
  • Email: eastern.region@manar.com.sa

KSA Baha Region

  • Tel: +966 17 727 2127
  • Fax: +966 17 727 0217
  • Email: baha.region@manar.com.sa

KSA Makkah Region

  • Tel: +966 12537 3092
  • Fax: +966 12532 5233
  • Email: makkah.region@manar.com.sa

KSA Jazan Region

  • Tel: +966 17 321 5399
  • Fax: +966 17 321 5887
  • Email: jazan.region@manar.com.sa

KSA Central Region

  • Tel: +966 11 241 5512
  • Fax: +966 11 270 4747
  • Email: central.region@manar.com.sa

KSA South Region

  • Tel: +966 17 227 7927
  • Fax: +966 17 227 1240
  • Email: south.region@manar.com.sa

KSA Madina Region

  • Tel: +966 17 845 7773
  • Fax: +966 14 845 7437
  • Email: madina.region@manar.com.sa

International Branches

Kuwait Branch

  • Tel: +965 2571 4518
  • Fax:+965 2571 4538
  • Email: kuwait@manar.com.sa

Qatar Branch

  • Tel: +974 444 7233
  • Fax: +973 444 7255
  • Email:Doha@manar.com.sa

Bahrain Branch

  • Tel: +973 1718 0337
  • Fax: +973 1718 0336
  • Email: bahrain@manar.com.sa

UAE Branch

  • Tel:+971 6525 1510
  • Fax: +971 6556 5943
  • Email: uae@manar.com.sa

Oman Branch

 

  • Tel:+968 2461 4940
  • Fax: +968 2461 4941
  • Email: oman@manar.com.sa

Egypt Branch

  • Tel: +202 2929 6821
  • Fax: 202 2401 2270
  • Email: egypt@manar.com.sa

China Branch

 

  • Tel: +86 186 5201 1075
  • Email: china@manar.com.sa

India Branch

 

  • Email: india@manar.com.sa